Retrieves data series from more than 30 United Nations and agency databases in one search interface.
UNdata allows you to search 30 United Nations and agency databases in one search interface. It contains a wide range of subjects including agriculture, crime, education, employment, energy, environment, health, HIV/AIDS, human development, industry, information and communication technology, national accounts, population, refugees, tourism, etc.
Subject areas include African-American studies, anthropology, Asian studies, business, ecology, economics, education, finance, history, literature, mathematics, philosophy, political science, population studies, sociology, statistics. The University of Rochester Libraries currently subscribes to the following multidisciplinary JSTOR Collections: Arts and Sciences I through XV. JSTOR also packages their content in disciplinary collections; however, the only ones of these that we have licensed are the Biological Sciences segment and the first of the Business collections. For alumni access, see also Alumni Library Gateway.
the world's largest, freely available bibliographic database of work in Economics.
Note: if the record includes the message: "Download Restriction: Access to full text is restricted to subscribers" and you are working at home, I recommend setting up VPN and always using that connection from home. VPN makes it look like you're on campus to our subscription-only resources.
Government Information, Economics, Law and Music Librarian