Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Access frontlist ebooks from more than a dozen university presses, including Harvard University Press, Columbia University Press, University of Chicago Press, University of California Press, and more.
Trial access ends December 31st, 2022.
Please send comments to Kristin Moo
kmoon@library.rochester.edu.
Trial
Produced by the American Geosciences Institute. Contains comprehensive geoscience literature coverage, including topics like climatology, hydrology, natural disasters, and more.
Trial access ends January 31st, 2023.
Please send comments to Sarah Siddiqui
ssiddiqui@library.rochester.edu.
New
A collection of materials relating to the gay rights movement in America, including an interactive timeline, as well as subject-coded court cases, scholarly articles, books, pamphlets, reports, and more.
New
The World Robotics site provides access to two reports: World Robotics - Industrial Robots and World Robotics - Service Robots. Coverage is from 2005-2017. The World Robotics - Industrial Robots report provides worldwide statistics on industrial robots in uniform tables and enables meaningful country comparisons. The World Robotics - Service Robots report provides worldwide statistics on service robots, market analysis, and sales forecasts for service robots in business and private applications.
Please select World Robotics/Statistics and go to Customer Login. Username and password can be obtained by contacting Kathy Wu kathyw@library.rochester.edu.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...