AM Explorer provides access to 130+ digital primary source collections, with archives spanning the fifteenth to twenty-first centuries, across the humanities and social sciences. Access ends 12/31/24.
Black Drama, now in its third edition, contains the full text of more than 1,700 plays written from the mid-1800s to the present by more than 200 playwrights from North America, English-speaking Africa, the Caribbean, and other African diaspo ra countries. Many of the works are rare, hard to find, or out of print. More than 40 percent of the collection consists of previously unpublished plays by writers such as Langston Hughes, Ed Bullins, Willis Richardson, Amiri Baraka, Randolph Edmonds, Zora Neale Hurston, and many others.
Find technical biochemistry, biology & biotechnology information, material properties and data from full-text reference handbooks, manuals, conference proceedings, case studies, and material properties databases.
Selected data tables can be filtered and points on enhanced graphs can be determined with precision. See Using Knovel Libguide for details.
Find technical chemistry & chemical engineering information, material properties and interactive equations and data from full-text reference handbooks, manuals, conference proceedings, case studies, and material properties databases.
Interactive equations have unit conversion; selected data tables can be filtered and points on enhanced graphs can be determined with precision. See Using Knovel Libguide for details.
Find technical computer hardware engineering information, material properties and interactive equations and data from full-text reference handbooks, manuals, conference proceedings, case studies, and material properties databases.
Interactive equations have unit conversion; selected data tables can be filtered and points on enhanced graphs can be determined with precision. See Using Knovel Libguide for details.
Find technical earth sciences information, material properties and data from full-text reference handbooks, manuals, conference proceedings, case studies, and material properties databases.
Selected data tables can be filtered and points on enhanced graphs can be determined with precision. See Using Knovel Libguide for details.
Find technical electrical & power engineering information, material properties and interactive equations and data from full-text reference handbooks, manuals, conference proceedings, case studies, and material properties databases.
Interactive equations have unit conversion; selected data tables can be filtered and points on enhanced graphs can be determined with precision. See Using Knovel Libguide for details.
Find technical mechanics & mechanical engineering information, material properties and interactive equations and data from full-text reference handbooks, manuals, conference proceedings, case studies, and material properties databases.
Interactive equations have unit conversion; selected data tables can be filtered and points on enhanced graphs can be determined with precision. See Using Knovel Libguide for details.
