The Amendments Project (TAP) is a searchable archive of the full text of nearly every amendment to the U.S. Constitution proposed in Congress between 1789 and 2022 (more than 11,000 proposals); records of petitions introduced in Congress between 1789 and 1949 that propose, support, or oppose constitutional amendments (more than 9,000 petitions); and thousands of proposed amendments that never made it to Congress.
Core Curriculum consists of 76 readings authored by faculty at Harvard Business School that cover the concepts, theories, and frameworks essential for business studies, including finance, accounting, marketing, management and strategy. 35-question test banks, practice questions, video clips, and interactive illustrations enhance student comprehension of specific topics, and teaching notes are available at no cost to all educators with a free educator account at http://hbsp.harvard.edu/.
Alternate Name(s):Harvard Business School Select Case Study Collection
The Harvard Business School Select Case Study Collection offers a curated selection of more than 2,000 Harvard Business School case studies, that provide perspectives and content to help students navigate the current workplace and prepare them for their careers. The case studies contain real-world scenarios and commentary to assist students to examine issues related to the business world.
A text and data mining tool that provides access to rights-cleared publications to enable timely interrogation using text analysis and data visualization.
Click "Create account" button. Use your institution/university email address to create your account Create a password. To activate you account, click on the workbench and data visualization icon once you are logged in. Trial access ends October 22nd, 2023.
Please send comments to Andrea Kingston firstname.lastname@example.org.
Total Materia covers material information on over 700,000 material designations from over 80+ standard organizations and 1000s of producer data sheets. The platform covers both metallic and non-metallic materials as well as basic mechanical and physical properties, stress-strain curves, fatigue data, corrosion information and much more.
A collection of over 1100 titles for grades K-6, and includes our unique animated, talking picture books, read-along chapter books, non fiction books and videos, curated playlists, as well as books in Spanish and French.