Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
AM Explorer This link opens in a new window
New
AM Explorer provides access to 130+ digital primary source collections, with archives spanning the fifteenth to twenty-first centuries, across the humanities and social sciences. Access ends 12/31/24.
Gale Business: Entrepreneurship This link opens in a new window
New
Contains real business plans, how-to guides, articles, and more.
Gale Business: Insights This link opens in a new window
New
An extensive collection of business intelligence, combining Gale reference content with respected business sources and full-text periodicals to help researchers understand today’s global business environment. Users can access more than 430,000 detailed company profiles with company financial data, in-depth country overviews, and comprehensive i ndustry profiles to stay current with the ever-evolving business landscape.
Gale Health and Wellness This link opens in a new window
New
Health-focused magazines, reference, video, and more.
Gale Legal Forms This link opens in a new window
New
Create accurate, reliable legal documents with no hassle.
Gale OneFile: Leadership and Management This link opens in a new window
New
Articles on leadership and management, and more.
Gale OneFile: News This link opens in a new window
New
Provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers (including the New York Times), as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
Gale Presents: Peterson's Test and Career Prep This link opens in a new window
New
Search thousands of college and graduate schools, identify scholarships, take practice tests, create resumes, and explore careers.
Geological Guidebooks of North America This link opens in a new window
  • unlocked-freely available
New
Search and identify specific geologic field trip guidebooks of North America (United States, Canada, Mexico).

Geological Surveys Database This link opens in a new window
  • unlocked-freely available
New
Discover publications from the state geographical surveys and factsheets from the United States Geological Survey (USGS). Some links to full text.
Rotunda Press Digital Archive This link opens in a new window
New
The Rotunda Press American History Collection contains a set of peer-reviewed digital projects, both born-digital and from authoritative letterpress editions, documenting the history of the nation from the founding era through the early 20th century. The collection includes papers and correspondence of former Presidents including George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, James Monroe, Andrew Jackson, James K. Polk, Andrew Johnson, Ulysses Grant, and Woodrow Wilson, as well as other influential Americans such as Alexander Hamilton, John Jay, John Marshall, Gouverneur Morris, Benjamin Rush, Daniel Webster, Dolley Madison, Eliza Lucas Pinckney, Harriott Pinckney Horry, Booker T. Washington, and Frederick Law Olmstead. In addition, the library provides access to several collections including People of the Founding Era and Papers of the Revolutionary Era Pinckney Statesmen.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...