Skip to Main Content
River Campus Libraries
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Accounting (9)
American Sign Language (7)
Anthropology (19)
Arabic Language and Culture (1)
Art & Art History (25)
Astronomy (5)
Biology (24)
Biomedical Engineering (12)
Black Studies (17)
Brain & Cognitive Sciences (16)
Business (92)
Chemical Engineering (17)
Chemistry (54)
Chinese Language and Culture (5)
Citing & Writing (5)
Classical Greek & Latin (13)
Comparative Literature (7)
Computer Science (11)
Dance (11)
Data & Statistics (33)
Debate (5)
Digital Media Studies (3)
Earth and Environmental Science (8)
East Asian Studies (4)
Economics (77)
Education (36)
Electrical & Computer Engineering (11)
Engineering (26)
English (53)
Entrepreneurship (27)
Film & Media Studies (15)
Finance (20)
French Language and Culture (8)
Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies (23)
German Language and Culture (5)
GIS (2)
Government Information (57)
Hebrew Language and Culture (3)
History (62)
Italian Language and Culture (6)
Japanese Language and Culture (2)
Korean Language and Culture (1)
Laboratory for Laser Energetics (2)
Languages and Cultures (10)
Law (25)
Linguistics (16)
Literary Translation Studies (2)
Management (2)
Market & Industry Research (25)
Marketing (2)
Materials Science (3)
Math & Statistics (7)
Mechanical Engineering (8)
Medicine (6)
Medieval Studies (2)
Multidisciplinary (18)
Music (20)
Neuroscience (9)
News (51)
Operations Management (1)
Optics (10)
Philosophy (16)
Physics (10)
Political Science & International Relations (36)
Portuguese Language and Culture (7)
Psychology (28)
Public Health (17)
Religion & Theology (34)
Russian Language and Culture (11)
Scholarship and Research Initiatives (7)
Science, General (39)
Sociology (12)
Spanish & Latin American Language and Culture (10)
Visual & Cultural Studies (16)
Writing Program (4)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Abstracts (38)
Bibliography (16)
Biography (7)
Corporate Information (12)
Data & Statistics (80)
Dictionary (4)
Directory (13)
Dissertations & Theses (4)
eBooks (23)
Encyclopedia (5)
Full-text (270)
GIS (2)
Government Documents (12)
Images (21)
Industry/Market research (21)
Multimedia (18)
Musical scores (1)
Newspapers (71)
Patents (7)
Primary Source Material (32)
Research Aids (12)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
ACM (1)
Alexander Street Press (12)
AM Digital (formerly Adam Matthew) (8)
American Chemical Society (4)
APA (1)
ASTM (1)
Audio Engineering Society (1)
Bloomsbury (2)
Bowker (1)
Bureau Van Dijk (2)
Cambridge (4)
CCH (1)
Centre for Monitoring Indian Economy (1)
Chadwyck Healey (3)
Clarivate (2)
Coherent Digital (3)
Cornell University (1)
CQ Press (6)
CRSP (1)
Data Axle (1)
Data-Planet (1)
Dow Jones (3)
EBSCO (62)
Elsevier (24)
Federation of American Scientists (1)
Gale (58)
Getty Research Institute (1)
Government Publishing Office (3)
Hathi Trust (1)
Hein (16)
IBISWorld (1)
IEEE (1)
Infobase Learning (2)
Infogroup (1)
Institute of Historical Research (1)
IP.COM (1)
IPUMS (1)
Iter (1)
JSTOR (2)
Kantar (1)
Knovel (7)
Latin American News Digest (1)
Linguistic Data Consortium (1)
MarketResearch.com (2)
McGraw-Hill (2)
Mergent (1)
National Conference of State Legislatures (1)
NERL (12)
Newsbank (5)
Northern New York Library Network (1)
OCLC (11)
OSA (1)
OVID (3)
Oxford (27)
ProQuest (99)
Psychotherapy.net (1)
Readex (6)
Royal Society of Chemistry (1)
Sage (2)
Springer (9)
The U.S. House of Representatives (1)
Thieme (1)
Third Iron (1)
Thomson (9)
U.S. Copyright Office (1)
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (1)
United States Census Bureau (3)
United States Department of Labor (1)
Vizala (1)
Wiley (11)
World Bank (2)
WRDS (2)
Yale University (2)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Science of Synthesis
This link opens in a new window
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Science of Synthesis provides a critical review of the synthetic methodology developed for organic and organometallic chemistry.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
