It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
U.S. Newsstream enables users to search current U.S. news content, as well as archives that stretch back into the 1980s. It features top newspapers, wires, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites in full-text format. U.S. Newsstream provides key national and regional news sources from the U.S. and includes exclusive and preferred access to top titles, including The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune. All titles are cross searchable on the ProQuest platform.
Accessing COVID-19 Publications – Digital Science Dimensions is useful in support of research efforts to manage and understand the impact of COVID-19. For researchers, early knowledge and access to research being carried out and published is critical. In order to facilitate this, Dimensions is able to provide all relevant content as a single export file, updated daily, to make sharing and distributing this research information easier. The file is openly available:
The file contains the details of (and links to) all relevant publications, data sets and clinical trials. The content has been exported from Dimensions using the query you can find here in the openly accessible Dimensions application.
Exhaustive searchable list of research publications on COVID-19.
Articles, Books & More
Articles, Books & More is a good place to start your general search. You can use keywords, author name, or any other information to start. Once you've entered your terms - use the limiters on the left-hand column.
Scopus is the world's largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, including scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, covering research topics across all scientific and technical disciplines, ranging from medicine and social sciences to arts and humanities. VPN required for off-campus access. Users should update their passwords.
Identifies journal articles and cited references to research publications from all disciplines, some with links to full text.
Comprised of three databases that can be searched separately or in combination: Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975-current), Science Citation Index Expanded (1973-current), Social Sciences Citation Index (1973-current).
Search the full text of millions of books and download public domain titles.
For help using Hathi Trust, see our Help Guide.
During the COVID-19, online learning, one third of our print collection is available digitally after you log in.
(Online) Instruction and advice writers need to master the art of scholarly communication. This Guide covers everything from classic journal authoring topics (now completely modernized) such as Organization of Your Article and Peer Review, to styling conventions needed for all scholarly communication, such as Chemical Nomenclature and Effective Writing and Word Usage, to emerging areas of interest in scholarly communication, including Open Access & Open Science, Sharing Data, Communicating Safety Information, and Preprints