Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Virtual Tour of Carlson Library
MathSciNet This link opens in a new window
Identifies and provides reviews of journal papers and book chapters in math and related disciplines, some with links to full text.
arXiv.org e-Print archive This link opens in a new window
Full text from research papers in physics, mathematics, nonlinear sciences, and computer science.
Current Index to Statistics (CIS-ED) This link opens in a new window
Identifies research articles on statistics in journals, books, and conference proceedings.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Scopus is the world's largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, including scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, covering research topics across all scientific and technical disciplines, ranging from medicine and social sciences to arts and humanities.
VPN required for off-campus access.
Users should update their passwords.
Dimensions This link opens in a new window
Dimensions is a next-generation linked research information system that makes it easier to find and access the most relevant information, analyze the academic and broader outcomes of research, and gather insights to inform future strategy.
Patrons can register using UR credentials.
An extensive mathematical resource, provided as a free service to the world's mathematics and internet communities as part of a commitment to education and educational outreach by Wolfram Research, makers of Mathematica.
DBLP Computer Science Bibliography This link opens in a new window
DataBase systems and Logic Programming (DBLP) provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings. DBLP indexes more than one million articles and contains more than ten thousand links to home pages of computer scientists.
More Mathematics Journals
Popular Reference Materials