We’ve done our best to select the most pertinent materials for these Course Resources pages, but if these are not helping with your topic/project, we encourage you to use the Schedule an Appointment link in the Profile box on this page.
These first 3 databases are our best "all-around," full-spectrum-of-industries resources:
Try the following databases if your research is more consumer or "daily life products"-oriented:
The following databases are our best resources for hi-tech or medical/pharma market research:
The following are additional possibilities; frankly, I don't find theses databases usually as good as the ones listed above, but wanted to give you as many options as possible:
If you can't find a report specifically on your product/project/industry, you may have to search the article databases for articles about your product/project/industry, that include a statistic here and there. Yeah, I know, it's a lot more work! Here are your 4 best bets for business articles, in the order in which I would try them:
Hot Tip! To narrow your search just to articles mentioning numbers, etc. from Euromonitor reports (a source we don't subscribe to) - try searching for your product (say, coffee) in the Subject field, and the name Euromonitor in the *full text* (you'll have to change the field dropdowns for both terms). Works like a charm.
For quick numbers, especially on "hot" or "trendy" topics, try Statista:
A data aggregation platform with statistics, facts, and market data in a wide range of topic areas.
For more traditional kinds of demographic or "business stats", try the following databases:
International Encyclopedia of Marketing by 
