Identifies articles in clinical and basic biomedical research as well as in psychology, many with links to full text.
PubMed® comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. Includes access to molecular and bioinformatic databases from the NCBI system (previous Entrez). Automatically expands (explodes) subject headings. Truncation turns off this automatic expansion of the hierarchical subject headings.
Social Sciences Citation IndexThis link opens in a new windowIdentifies journal articles and cited references in all social science disciplines, many with links to full text.
Social Sciences Full TextThis link opens in a new windowIdentifies articles in sociology, anthropology, geography, economics, politics and law, many with links to full text.
Abstracts included from 1994-current; full text for many articles from 1994-current.
A database of systematic review protocols, that is, reviews currently being undertaken. Researchers are encouraged to register their review in PROSPERO when they start, and to record their progress. Publish your own protocol or search the database to see what research is being conducted on a topic.
Browse e-journals from different publishers in one simple interface. Explore journals in different areas of psychology including social, clinical, neuro, experimental, forensic, industrial & organizational, and more…