It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Datasets and codebooks in political science, health and welfare, education and economics.
Datasets, with codebooks, on political attitudes, health and welfare, education and economic behavior. Almost all codebooks are online. If a codebook is only available in hard copy, you may contact us for more info.
Research publications from U.S. and international think tanks, university research programs, research organizations and publishers
Includes demographic, business and census data with abstracts and updated weekly. Profile provides users with web links to contributing organization's home page, email address, scholar biographies and full text.
Pending legislation, U.S. laws, testimony before Congress and other Congressional documents. Includes indexing to US Serial Set 1789-2021. See also: HeinOnline.
Also includes full text of the Congressional Record, legislative histories, committee information, member biographies, legislative news, the U.S. code, court decisions and the Congressional Information Service (CIS) index.
Identifies articles in clinical and basic biomedical research as well as in psychology, many with links to full text.
PubMed® comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. Includes access to molecular and bioinformatic databases from the NCBI system (previous Entrez). Automatically expands (explodes) subject headings. Truncation turns off this automatic expansion of the hierarchical subject headings.
Identifies journal articles and cited references to research publications from all disciplines, some with links to full text.
Comprised of three databases that can be searched separately or in combination: Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975-current), Science Citation Index Expanded (1973-current), Social Sciences Citation Index (1973-current).
The New York State Report Cards provide enrollment, demographic, attendance, suspension, dropout, teacher, assessment, accountability, graduation rate, post-graduate plan, career and technical education, and fiscal data for public and charter schools, districts, and the State.
Link out to Warner's Center for Learning in the Digital Age for an up-to-date list of organizations you have access to through the university. Inlcuding: K-12 Digital Consortium, Educause, Quality Matters, Online Learning Consortium
The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning is a resource available to all Warner students. An academic success coach meets one on one with students who need support with note-taking, reading for discussion, academic socialization, time management, organization and more.To make an appointment with an academic success coach, call (585) 275-9049, email them at firstname.lastname@example.org or stop by their office in Dewey Hall, 1-154.
In addition to one-on-one coaching, the center offers Study Skills Workshops for small groups. Some common workshops include: Managing Your Academic Life and How to Manage Academic Projects. Request a workshop by completing the Study Skills Workshop Request Form.
Need some help with your writing? Warner's Writing Support Services can help! You can make an appointment with a writing specialist here. They also offer workshops, here are the Fall offerings: